Main_page » Projects » VI All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006

Projects by categories

VI All-Russians Summer Rural Sports Games - 2006

VI All-Russian Summer Rural Sports Games took place in the capital of Udmurt Republic on August 9-14, 2006. Vladimir Putin, the president of Russian Federation, greeted the participants of the contests at the Central Republic Stadium at the ceremony of games’ opening. He noticed a great importance of physical culture and sport development in the country.

Also, among the honored guests of Izhevsk city, at the opening of rural sports games there were Aleksey Gordeyev, Minister of Agriculture of Russian Federation and Vyacheslav Fetisov, Chief of Federal Agency of Physical Culture and Sports. They thanked Alexander Volkov, the head of republic, for the attitude to the sport they saw in Udmurtia.

According to the data of Rural Sports Games organizers about 2.6 thousand sportsmen from 72 Russian regions as well as from Belarus, Ukraine and Kazakhstan took part in final competitions. They competed in 10 kinds of sport, including judo, track and field, volleyball, weight-lifting.

«Avangard» company took an active part in the preparation of the Central Republic Stadium to VI All-Russian Rural Sports Games. We developed the design-project of spectator’s arena, manufactured and delivered plastic seats and stands of our own production in the shortest terms.

We successfully completed the manufacturing and the delivery of demountable stands for football SCTSSOR, gymnasium of Udmurt State University.

VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006
VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006
VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006
VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006
VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006
VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006VI-th All-Russians Summer Rural Sport Games - 2006

Back

Главная страница » Объекты » VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры - 2006

Объекты по категориям

VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры - 2006

В столице Удмуртии с 9 по 14 августа 2006г. проходили VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры. На церемонии их открытия на Центральном Республиканском Стадионе Ижевска участников состязаний приветствовал Президент РФ Владимир Путин. Он отметил важное значение развития физической культуры и спорта на селе.

Так же среди почетных гостей города Ижевска на открытии сельских спортивных игр присутствовали: министр сельского хозяйства РФ Алексей Гордеев и руководитель Федерального агентства по физической культуре и спорту Вячеслав Фетисов. Они поблагодарили главу республики Александра Волкова за то отношение к спорту, которое они увидели в Удмуртии.

По данным организаторов сельских спортивных игр, в финальных соревнованиях принимали участие около 2,6 тыс. спортсменов из 72 российских регионов, а также Белоруссии, Украины и Казахстана. Они состязались в 10 видах спорта, в том числе дзюдо, легкой атлетике, волейболу, гиревому спорту.

Компания «Авангард» принимала активное участие в подготовке Центрального Республиканского Стадиона к VI Всероссийским Сельским Спортивным играм. Разработала дизайн-проект зрительской арены, изготовила и произвела поставку пластмассовых сидений и трибун собственного производства в кротчайшие сроки.

Успешно завершили изготовление и поставку трибун сборно-разборных для ДЮСШОР по футболу; спортивного зала Удмуртского Государственного Университета.

VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игрыVI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры
VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игрыVI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры
VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игрыVI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры
VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игрыVI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры
VI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игрыVI Всероссийские летние сельские спортивные игры
Благодарственное письмоПочетная грамота

Вернуться